Week 1 ,Master key

I stumbled across a man in a hawaiin shirt with shades on with a funny New York accent on  a video filmed always on a windy beach – talking so much sense and truth about network marketing – so different from the stuff that issued out of the mouths of my upline. – take massive action sponsor huge – I have been  “doing network marketing ” for a while now – I once cracked up when a man I met on a holiday I had won said “the first 20 years are the hardest”  I really am just a product user and I got lucky and I have a few “runners ” in my team – which makes it hard for me to walk away and leave the money on the table.  I sometimes think my business is like a huge blight on my life but at the same time always thought I could be good at this.I enjoy helping people I love talking about the benefits of the products.   This is my first blog I am so excited about this course I have heard of the mastermind its like the holy grail – you cant succeed without one .   As a former self help junkie just withdrawing from my addiction on receipt of my scholarship – so its very recent – I should really shut down my amazon account – it could really hurt there bottom line . – I  sent in my DMP – horror of horrors I went away to make a celebratory cup of coffee (coffee  is for closers) when I  returned my computer screen was all black and a threatening message was displayed saying it had shut down unexpectedly and all was lost  .I just with hardly a blink sat down and did it all again – saving at every breath.  This course is also going to cover all aspects of social media – and brings us up to speed .   I have a 6.00am flight  to Europe in the morning I  am still to pack put fake tan on polish my toe nails  and other grooming essentials I will miss the sunday webinair but I have blocked out all sundays for the duration of the course and plan to attend the digital seminars which are on  at 12.30 – 1.30 am on a monday – the Fabulous Devine  asked for questions and feedback and I rather peevishly wrote when it over extended  they were all having such fun till 2.00 am in the morning -“when does the session end its 2.00 am here.  ”  Think of me boarding the flight already changing my thinking with the constant reading of the master key and og mandinos scroll  slowly turning a bright puce colour .Uh oh just saw that your DMP has to be less than 400 words – ……will drastically edit.

One thought on “Week 1 ,Master key

Leave a comment